Team Wyoming

As part of Wyoming’s cowboy culture, a team of cowboys — known as Team Wyoming —wear the Wyoming brand as they compete and perform in rodeos around North America. Team Wyoming is made up of eight members, including Dusty Tuckness (bullfighter), Nate Jestes (bullfighter), Brody Cress (saddle bronc), Ty Blasingame (team roper), Cole Reiner (bareback), Seth Hardwick (bareback), Chet Johnson (saddle bronc) and Amanda Welsh (barrel racer).

Connect with Team Wyoming on Facebook.

Dusty Tuckness – Bullfighter

Dusty Tuckness


One of the best bullfighters in the business, Dusty Tuckness hails from the small town of Meeteetse. He’s been fighting bulls and protecting cowboys in the arena for nearly 20+ years and is known for his skill, speed and grace. Dusty has been named ‘Bullfight of the Year’ for 10 consecutive years and has been one of three bullfighters selected to work the Wrangler National Finals Rodeo for the last 12 years.

Keep up with Dusty on Instagram and Facebook.

Nate Jestus – Bullfighter

Nate Jestes


A bullfighter from Douglas, Nate Jestes is one of the nicest guys in the rodeo business. He’s also one of the best. A lifelong athlete, Nate caught the bullfighting bug when he was studying aviation at Montana State University. Nate works several rodeos each year, including the Sheridan WYO Rodeo, CNFR and the Dodge City Roundup. Nate has worked the Wrangler National Finals Rodeo three times and has been nominated for bullfighter of the year four times.

Keep up with Nate on Instagram and Facebook.

Brody Cress – Saddle Bronc

Brody Cress

Saddle Bronc

A saddle bronc rider from Hillsdale, Brody Cress is known for his western charm and skill. In 2020, Brody placed 3rd in the world standings and won the Texas Circuit Finals. He also made history in 2019 by becoming the first saddle bronc rider to win three consecutive Cheyenne Frontier Days championships.

Keep up with Brody on Instagram and Facebook.

Cole Reiner – Bareback

Cole Reiner


As a Kaycee native, Cole Reiner became the newest member of Team Wyoming in 2021. Cole began his rodeo career at the age of 15, and later went on to qualify for the College National Finals Rodeo for Sheridan College. As PRCA’s Rookie of the Year, Cole placed 5th in the world standings for bareback and placed 6th in the Wrangler National Finals Rodeo in 2020.

Keep up with Cole on Instagram.

Seth Hardwick - Bareback
Seth Hardwick – Bareback

Seth Hardwick


Residing in Laramie, Seth Hardwick perfected his bareback riding style while he attended Oklahoma Panhandle State University where he qualified for the CNFR. Since then, Seth joined the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association in 2011 and qualified for WNFR in 2015. In 2019, Seth won the Mountain States Circuit Finals and WCRA Major.

Keep up with Seth on Instagram.

Chet Johnson – Saddle Bronc

Chet Johnson

Saddle Bronc

A Douglas native, Chet Johnson was first inspired by his father to become a rodeo athlete. Now, Chet has been competing for nearly 23+ years. Chet is four-time National Finals Rodeo qualifier, an eight-time Canadian Finals Rodeo qualifier and the 2009 CPRA Bronc Riding Champ. In 2020, he won the Okeechobee Cowtown Rodeo Xtreme Broncs and Royal City Roundup.

Keep up with Chet on Instagram and Facebook.

Tanner Butner – Saddle Bronc

Tanner Butner

Saddle Bronc

Tanner Butner finished 15th in the pro rodeo saddle bronc riding world standings to make his first Wrangler National
Finals Rodeo in 2022. Butner grew up ranching and riding
colts provided by his grandparents in Sublette County, WY.
He won three state high school bronc riding titles(Idaho) earning him a reputation as an up and comer in the sport.

Keep up with Tanner on Instagram and Facebook.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap