Meet Our Board

The nine-member Wyoming Tourism Board, made up of 6 districts and 3 at-large appointees, is appointed by the Governor and confirmed in the Senate. For more detailed information about this board please check out the Wyoming Tourism Board Development Plan.

See upcoming Tourism Board vacancies and instructions for application here.


The next Board Meeting will be an in-person meeting November 13, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. – Cody Holiday Inn, Taggart’s 2 Ballroom.